President

Derek Trendell ARPS

president@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Vice President, Handbook Editor & Data Admin

Steve Banks

vicepresident@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Chairman

Brian Howe

chairman@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Vice Chair and Secretary

Matt Colclough

vice@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

secretary@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Alan West CPAGB BPE 2*

treasurer@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Carolyn Chapman

membership@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Programme Secretary

Christine Burns

programme@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Internal Competition Secretary

Graham Foote LRPS

competition@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Exhibition Secretary

Kerry Dutton

Members Rep

Phil Morley

Members Rep

Steve Killoran


Non-Committee Support

SCPF & SPA Rep

Derek Trendell ARPS

scpfsparep@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Digital Imaging

Alastair Lofthouse LRPS

digitalimage@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Publicity Officer

Simon Smith

exhibition_publicity@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Webmaster

Perry Tatman

webmaster@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Refreshments Coordinator

Kerry Dutton

refreshments@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Assistant Programme Secretary

Chris Cranford