YCC Committee Contacts

President

Francis Spooner

president@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Vice President

Derek Trendell

vicepresident@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Chairman

Dave Nicholl

chairman@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Vice Chair

Vacant

vice@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Secretary

Ed Cranford

secretary@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Alan West

treasurer@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Membership

Simon Barrett

membership@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Programme

Libby Davies

programme@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Digital Imaging

Alastair Lofthouse

digitalimage@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Exhibition

Simon Smith

exhibition@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Competition

Graham Foote

competition@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

SFCP & SPA Rep

Keith Newton

scpfsparep@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Webmaster

Perry Tatman

webmaster@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Handbook Editor & Data Admin

Steve Banks

Committee Member

Colin Fieldgate

Committee Member

Christine Burns