YCC Committee Contacts

President

Derek Trendell ARPS

president@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Vice President, Handbook Editor & Data Admin

Steve Banks

vicepresident@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Chairman

Brian Howe

chairman@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Vice Chair

Matt Colclough

vice@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Secretary

Ed Cranford

secretary@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Alan West CPAGB

treasurer@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Membership

Carolyn Chapman

membership@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Programme

Christine Burns

programme@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Digital Imaging

Alastair Lofthouse LRPS

digitalimage@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Exhibition & Publicity

Simon Smith

exhibition_publicity@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Competition

Graham Foote LRPS

competition@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

SFCP & SPA Rep

Keith Newton LRPS

scpfsparep@yateleycameraclub.co.uk


Non-Committee Support

Webmaster

Perry Tatman

webmaster@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Refreshments Coordinator

Margaret Martin

refreshments@yateleycameraclub.co.uk

Kerry Dutton

Phil Morley

 

Chris Cranford